Find a St-Onge Jeweller Boutique

Montreal

St-Onge Jeweller – Boutique/Workshop
(Dowtown Montreal)
620 Cathcart Street, Room 400
Montreal, Qc
H3B 1M1

Tel.: (514) 871-1676

Business Hours :

Monday to Friday : 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Closed on Sunday

*** The boutique on Cathcart Street will be closed on June 23rd and 24th (Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day) as well as June 30th and July 1st (Canada Day).

Mont-Tremblant

St-Onge Jeweller
(Promenade Deslauriers)
100 Chemin du Kandahar
Mont-Tremblant Resort, Qc,
J8E 3M2

Tel.: (819) 681-4646

Business Hours :

Monday – Friday : 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday : 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Quebec City

Bijouterie Pénélope
(Place Ste-Foy)
2450 Place Laurier
Ste-Foy, Qc
G1V 2L1

Tel.: (418) 653-0945

Business Hours :

Monday – Friday:  10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Made in Canada Jewellery

St-Onge Jeweller is a family owned and operated fine jewellery house established in 1978 and offering unique made in Canada jewellery. We specialize in creating engagement rings, wedding rings, pendants, bracelets and other styles of rings of remarkable design. We also specialize in certified Canadian diamonds which we offer in an exceptional variety of size, clarity, and color.

St-Onge jewellery is now available across Quebec, in Montreal, Mont-Tremblant, and Quebec City. Visit us at one of our boutiques to experience our high-end pieces made entirely in Canada, as well as our unparalleled personal service. Our sales consultants will be pleased to show you what makes our pieces unique and to highlight the superior quality of our made in Canada jewellery. If you are looking for an engagement ring, our diamond experts will help you find the perfect ring to match your taste and budget.

Our boutique located at the foot of Mont Tremblant, in the pedestrian village, offers a warm welcome inspired by an art gallery atmosphere in a cozy country setting. Take advantage of your visit to the Laurentian’s highest majestic mountain peak to discover our collections of made in Canada jewellery. Or, if this is not your first visit, come back to see what’s new.
Without a doubt, you will be charmed!

Downtown Montreal is where you’ll find the St-Onge Jeweller atelier-boutique, the place where the magic happens. We are proud to say that all our pieces are 100% made in Canada. At St-Onge, we exclusively offer made in Canada jewellery! Our Montreal atelier-boutique is open to the public. Visit us to discover our complete collection of engagement rings and wedding bands for him and her. Our diamond experts will be happy to advise you and to answer all of your questions. At our Montreal boutique, we also offer other collections of made in Canada jewellery such as pendants, earrings, rings, and bracelets. Can’t find what you’re looking for or have a special request? We can help you create the perfect piece for any occasion. We offer professional and personalized service and will be happy to receive you in our workshop located in downtown Montreal.

Lastly, St-Onge Jeweller also offers its broad selection of engagement rings and wedding bands in Quebec City. Just drop by Bijouterie Pénélope, located in Place Ste-Foy.

St-Onge Jeweller stands out from the rest because of the superior craftsmanship of its made in Canada jewellery and because of its exceptional personalized customer service. On your next visit to one of our boutiques, you will be sure to find fine jewellery of superior quality beyond your expectations, experience unparalleled customer service, and have all your questions answered. See you soon!

Montréal

Joaillerie St-Onge – Boutique
(Au coeur du Centre-ville)
620 rue Cathcart, Suite 400
Montréal, Qc
H3B 1M1

Tél.: (514) 871-1676

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi au vendredi: 9h – 17h
Samedi: 10h30 – 14h
Dimanche: fermé

***La boutique rue Cathcart sera fermée les vendredis 23 et 24 juin (Saint-Jean Baptiste) ainsi que les 30 juin et 1er juillet 2017 (Fête du Canada).

Mont-Tremblant

Joaillerie St-Onge
(Promenade Deslauriers)
100 Chemin de Kandahar
Station Mont-Tremblant, Qc
J8E 1E2

Tél.: (819) 681-4646

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi – Vendredi: 10h – 21h
Samedi et dimanche: 10h – 21h

Québec

Bijouterie Pénélope
(Place Ste-Foy)
2450 Boulevard Laurier
Ste-Foy, Qc
G1V 2L1

Tél.: (418) 653-0945

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi au vendredi:  10h – 21h
Samedi: 9h30 – 17h
Dimanche: 10h -17h

Bijoux Québécois

La Joaillerie St-Onge est une compagnie familiale établie depuis 1978 et œuvrant dans la confection de bijoux fabriqués au Québec haut de gamme. La confection de bagues de fiançailles, alliances de mariage, pendentifs, bracelets et bagues extraordinaires est notre spécialité. Nous nous spécialisons aussi dans le diamant canadien certifié, et ce, de toute taille, qualité et couleur.


Les bijoux québécois de la Joaillerie St-Onge sont maintenant disponibles à travers le Québec, de Mont-Tremblant à Québec en passant par Montréal. Venez nous voir à l’une de nos boutiques afin d’admirer nos produits haut de gamme fabriqués entièrement au Québec et afin de bénéficier de notre service personnalisé hors pair.  Nos conseillers en vente sauront vous expliquer en détails ce qui rend nos produits uniques et sauront vous démontrer la qualité supérieure de nos bijoux faits au Québec. Si vous recherchez une bague de fiançailles, nos experts en diamants sauront vous aider à trouver la bague parfaite correspondant à vos goûts et votre budget.


Notre boutique située au pied de la montagne, dans le village piétonnier de Mont Tremblant, vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse inspirée d'une galerie d'art au décor champêtre chaleureux. Profitez de votre visite à la plus haute majestueuse montagne des Laurentides pour venir y découvrir nos collections de bijoux fabriqués au Québec ou revenez y découvrir nos nouveautés. Vous serez assurément charmé!


Au centre-ville de Montréal se trouve l’atelier-boutique de la Joaillerie St-Onge, l’endroit même où toute la magie de la Joaillerie St-Onge s’opère. Nous sommes fiers de dire que tous nos produits sont faits à 100 % au Québec : chez St-Onge, vous ne trouverez que des bijoux québécois ! L’atelier-boutique de notre joaillerie à Montréal est ouvert au public. Venez nous voir afin de découvrir notre collection complète de bagues de fiançailles et d'alliances de mariage pour elle et lui. Nos experts en diamants sauront aussi vous conseiller et répondre à toutes vos questions. Nous y offrons également notre collection de bijoux faits à Montréal comprenant des pendentifs, des boucles d’oreilles, des bagues et des bracelets. Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ou vous avez une demande spéciale? Nous pouvons aussi vous aider à confectionner le bijou parfait pour toute occasion. Nous offrons un service professionnel et personnalisé et serons heureux de vous recevoir à notre atelier de confection situé au centre-ville de Montréal.


Finalement, la Joaillerie St-Onge offre sa grande sélection de la collection de bagues de fiançailles et d’alliances de mariage dans la ville de Québec. Venez faire un tour à la boutique Pénélope, située à la place Ste-Foy.


La Joaillerie St-Onge se démarque par sa qualité de fabrication supérieure de bijoux fabriqués au Québec et son service à la clientèle exceptionnel et personnalisé. Peu importe la boutique que vous visiterez prochainement, soyez assurés de trouver un bijou de qualité supérieure au delà de vos attentes, de recevoir un service hors pair et d’obtenir les réponses à toutes vos questions. Au plaisir de se voir prochainement!