Made in Quebec


At St-Onge, we are proud to say that all our products are entirely manufactured in Quebec. From drawing to manufacturing, it is in our atelier located in downtown Montreal that magic happens.

Every day, the St-Onge jewelry creates and innovates in order to offer you a collection of Quebec jewelry of superior craftmanship. You will find the impeccable quality of the big houses combined with the warm and attentive service of a family. We honor the reputation of our house by making no compromise on the quality of our processes, even less on that of our jewelry:

- Our jewelry is 100 % made in our Montreal atelier to meet the St-Onge quality criteria. Our manufacturing standards are such that we are able to offer you a life guarantee.
- We are betting on advanced equipment and techniques in order to obtain optimal design results. The white gold used for the manufacture of our jewelry is hypoallergenic and does not tarnish since it contains a palladium alloy in replacement of nickel which can cause itching and redness.
- We cast gold, platinum and silver without porosity, cracks or pores, which can weaken rigidity or compromise the appearance of the jewel. You are therefore sure to have a very resistant jewel in your hands.
- Our diamonds and precious stones are meticulously selected by our gemology experts to meet very strict criteria.
- Our diamonds and stones are designed optimally and the prongs meticulously polished in order to obtain a soft finish and a jewel that has a perfect finish.

Fabriqué au Québec


À la Joaillerie St-Onge, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir dire que tous nos produits sont entièrement fabriqués au Québec. Du dessin jusqu’à la fabrication, c’est à notre atelier situé au centre-ville de Montréal que la magie s'opère.

Chaque jour, la Joaillerie St-Onge crée et innove dans le but de vous offrir une collection de bijoux québécois d’une confection exceptionnelle. Vous trouverez chez nous la qualité irréprochable des grandes maisons alliée au service chaleureux et attentionné d’une famille. Nous honorons la réputation de notre maison en ne faisant aucun compromis sur la qualité de nos procédés, encore moins sur celle de nos bijoux :

- Nos bijoux sont 100 % fabriqués dans notre atelier de Montréal pour répondre aux critères de qualité St-Onge. Nos normes de fabrication sont telles que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une garantie à vie.
- Nous misons sur des équipements et des techniques de pointe afin d’obtenir des résultats de conception optimaux.
- L’or blanc servant à la fabrication de nos bijoux est hypoallergénique et ne ternit pas puisqu’il contient un alliage de palladium en remplacement du nickel qui peut causer démangeaisons et rougeurs.
- Nous coulons l’or, le platine et l’argent sans porosité ni fissures, lesquels peuvent affaiblir la rigidité ou compromettre l’apparence du bijou. Vous êtes donc assurés d’avoir entre les mains un bijou très résistant.
- Nos diamants et pierres précieuses sont méticuleusement sélectionnés par nos experts en gemmologie pour répondre à des critères très stricts.
- Nos diamants et pierres sont sertis de façon optimale et les griffes minutieusement polies afin d’obtenir une finition douce et un bijou qui n’accroche pas.