Made in Quebec

It is in the atelier located in Montreal where all the magic happens. For more than 40 years, the priority of St-Onge Jeweller has been to offer you products of incomparable quality made in Quebec, as well as a reliable service worthy of the greatest houses. The meticulous choice of diamonds and precious stones, the unique style, the detail and the state of the art techniques make each St-Onge piece a unique creation that stands out on the market.

Learn more about our creation process

Hypoallergenic metals

St-Onge Jeweller strives to offer the best there is. This promise of superior quality comes with jewelry made of noble materials. The gold we use is hypoallergenic in order to minimize the risk of allergic reactions.

Learn more about our gold

Lifetime Guarantee

When purchasing a St-Onge piece of jewelry you are guaranteed to have in your possession a product of exceptional and unrivaled quality. Our manufacturing standards are such that we are able to offer you a life guarantee for the lifespan of your jewelry.

Learn more about our lifetime guarantee

Fabriqué au Québec

C’est dans l'atelier situé à Montréal que ce crée toute la magie. Depuis maintenant plus de 40 ans, la priorité de la Joaillerie St-Onge est de vous offrir des produits faits au Québec et d’une qualité incomparable, de même qu’un service de confiance digne des plus grandes maisons. Le choix minutieux des diamants et pierres précieuses, le style unique, le détail et les techniques de pointes font de chaque pièce signée St-Onge une création unique qui se démarque sur le marché.

En savoir plus sur les procédés de fabrication

Métaux hypoallergéniques

La Joaillerie St-Onge tient à offrir le meilleur qui soit. Cette promesse de qualité supérieure passe avant tout par des bijoux faits de matériaux nobles. L’or que nous utilisons à la Joaillerie est hypoallergénique afin de réduire au maximum les risques de réactions allergiques.

En apprendre plus sur notre or

Garantie à vie

En achetant un bijou signé St-Onge vous êtes assurés d’avoir en votre possession un produit d’une qualité exceptionnelle et inégalée. Nos normes de fabrication sont telles que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une garantie à vie et ce pour la durée de vie de votre bijou.

En savoir plus sur la garantie à vie